So I was watching Raw Monday on USA network and my DVR didn't record the episode(Darn contraption), but I did watch it and they didn't edit out any of The Rock's really funny profanity, but when I wanted to watch the replay on a channel called Mun2 last night for a replay, EVERYTHING was edited out and I was quite disappointed:( So why did USA not edit The Rock, but Mun2 did? Is it because 8-10 p.m. is considered the family hour still?
No comments:
Post a Comment